Guests chat about episodes of the zombie chiller "The Walking Dead" and its spinoff, "Fear the Walking Dead."




You are watching: Watch talking dead season 7 episode 1

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11

Episode 1

Talking Dead #801

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 113 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" season premiere, "Mercy."


Episode 2

Talking Dead #802

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "The Damned."


Episode 3

Talking Dead #803

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "Monsters."


Episode 4

Talking Dead #804

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "Some Guy."


Episode 5

Talking Dead #805

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "The Big Scary U."


Episode 6

Talking Dead #806

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "The King, the Widow, and Rick."


Episode 7

Talking Dead #807

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "Time for After."


Episode 8

Talking Dead #808

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" mid-season finale, "How It"s Gotta Be."


Episode 9

Talking Dead #809

Sun, Feb 25, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" mid-season premiere "Honor." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 10

Talking Dead #810

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode, "The Lost and the Plunderers."


Episode 11

Talking Dead #811

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 60 mins

Guest discuss "The Walking Dead" episode "Dead or Alive Or."


Episode 12

Talking Dead #812

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode "The Key."


Episode 13

Talking Dead #813

Sun, Mar 25, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode "Do Not Send Us Astray."


Episode 14

Talking Dead #814

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode "Still Gotta Mean Something."


Episode 15

Talking Dead #815

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" episode "Worth."


Episode 16

Talking Dead on "Wrath"; Fear the Walking Dead #401

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss "The Walking Dead" Season 8 finale episode, "Wrath," and "Fear the Walking Dead" Season 4 premiere episode "What"s Your Story?"


Episode 17

Fear the Walking Dead 402

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode "Another Day in the Diamond." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 18

Fear the Walking Dead 403

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode "Good Out Here." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 19

Fear the Walking Dead 404

Sun, May 6, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode "Buried." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 20

Fear the Walking Dead 405

Sun, May 13, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode "Laura." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 21

Fear the Walking Dead 406

Sun, May 20, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode "Just in Case." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 22

Fear the Walking Dead 407

Sun, Jun 3, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" episode, "The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 23

Fear the Walking Dead 408

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 60 mins

Guests discuss the "Fear the Walking Dead" mid-season finale episode, "No One"s Gone." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 24

Fear the Walking Dead 409

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 60 mins

Danay Garcia, Yvette Nicole Brown, and Ian Goldberg discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 25

Fear the Walking Dead 410

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 60 mins

Deborah Joy Winans, Andrew Chambliss, and Mercedes Mason discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 26

Fear the Walking Dead 411

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 60 mins

Drew Scott and two surprise cast members discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 27

Fear the Walking Dead 412

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 60 mins

Colman Domingo, Jenna Elfman, and Lisa Edelstein discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 28

Fear the Walking Dead 413

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 60 mins

Colman Domingo and Danay Garcia discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 29

Fear the Walking Dead 414

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 60 mins

Lou Diamond Phillips, Tonya Pinkins, and Sinbad discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.




See more: “ Change Will Not Come If We Wait For Some Other, Change Will Not Come If We Wait For Some Other

Episode 30

Fear the Walking Dead 415

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 60 mins

Aaron Stanford, Mo Collins, and Jenna Elfman discuss the latest episode of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.


Episode 31

Fear the Walking Dead 416

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 60 mins

Lennie James, Andrew Chambliss, Ian Goldberg, Maggie Grace, and Scott M. Gimple discuss the season finale of "Fear the Walking Dead." Hosted by Chris Hardwick.